Whats In My Bag | Work Edition

As some of you may know I’ve entered the business world as a new and improved receptionist (business bitch). Dealing with complaints and processing orders is the simplest way to explain my day-to-day without delving into any hustle and bustle. But since this change I thought I’d share with you all whats in my bag!

Whats in my bag.png

 

Contents of my work bag:

  • Bag: Fossil ‘Emerson’ Satchel
  • Kikki K Perforated Leather Planner
  • iPhone Lightning cord
  • iPhone 6s
  • Apple earpods
  • Glasses and contact lens case – cause I’m blind..
  • Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline 25ml Perfume
  • Chanel Pink Nail polish
  • Real Techniques Fine Liner Brush
  • Real Techniques Eyelash Brush
  • Real Techniques Eyebrow Brush
  • NP Set Lip Liner
  • Rimmel ‘Drop of Sherry’ Longlasting Finish lipstick
  • MAC ‘Yash’ Matte Lipstick
  • MAC ‘False Lashes’ Waterproof Mascara
  • Estee Lauder Turbo Lash Mascara
  • Stila Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner
  • Savvy by DB Brow Palette
  • Australis Brow Palette
  • Lush ‘Ultrabalm’
  • Hydralite
  • Hairy Lemon
  • Panadol
  • Tissues – a necessity!
  • Soothers
  • Makeup wipes
  • Emergency museli bar – Nature Valley oat bar (amazing)
  • Kmart Glass waterbottle with case
  • Guess wallet

 

As always,

G, Coffee Confidential XO

Leave a Reply

